Information Systems - Staff Directory

Pauline Badeaux - IT Technical Support Specialist 2
SMH 326 · 337-482-5513 · phb@louisiana.edu 
  
Paula Breaux - Associate Director
SMH 137 · 337-482-6981 · paulab@louisiana.edu 
 
Sam Bullard - Director
SMH 321 · 337-482-6444 · sfb@louisiana.edu 
 
Mary Domingue - Administrative Coordinator
SMH 321 · Phone: 337-482-6402· mary@louisiana.edu 
 
Brent Faul - Database Manager
SMH 138 · 337-482-6840 · bfaul@louisiana.edu 
 
Geralyn Hollerman - IT Applications Programmer / Analyst 2
SMH 306 · 337-482-6466 · gmh@louisiana.edu 
 
C.J. Legrand - MVS Manager
SMH 325 · 337-482-5644 · cjl@louisiana.edu 
 
Denise Meullion - IT Equipment Operator 3
SMH 309 · 337-482-6762 · denise@louisiana.edu 
 
Michael Simon - IT Applications Project Leader
SMH 123 · 337-482-6982 · simon@louisiana.edu 
 
Phyllis Totaro - IT Technical Support Supervisor
SMH 329 · 337-482-6416 · ptotaro@louisiana.edu 
 
Janet Wallace -IT Applications Programmer / Analyst 2
SMH 140 · 337-482-6510 · jaw7835@louisiana.edu 
 
Vicki West - IT Applications Project Leader
SMH 125 · 337-482-6862 · vicki@louisiana.edu 
 
Wayne Wiltz - IT Technical Support Specialist 1
SMH 127 · 337-482-1098· aww@louisiana.edu